Contact

Praktijk Lint

Liersesteenweg 49
2547 Lint
GSM 0478/76.45.74
contact@act-team.be

Praktijk Willebroek

Overwinningsstraat 101a
2830 Willebroek
GSM 0478/76.45.74
contact@act-team.be

Naam Telefoon Email
Anke Van ’t Hof 0494 55 97 03 anke@act-team.be
Bart Smets 0476 98 18 74 bart@act-team.be
Hans Van Pinxteren 0496 39 21 90 hans@act-team.be
Heidi Luypaert 0486 18 90 04 heidi@act-team.be
Kathleen Schellemans 0471 47 14 45 kathleen@act-team.be
Kelly De Heel 0474 30 66 87 kelly@act-team.be
Linda Moons 0473 82 10 53 linda@act-team.be
Marloes Eekman 0468 16 14 91 marloes@act-team.be
Neanke Van Antwerpen 0478 76 45 74 neanke@act-team.be
Tim Uyttersprot 0488 14 46 05 tim@act-team.be